Cape Arthur Community Website

Cape Arthur Olympics Captains

EventCaptainEmailPhone
5K RunMolly Winklermollywinkler63@gmail.com410-279-3232
Bike RaceJeremy Wedlakejeremy.wedlake@gmail.com
VolleyballBrian Murphymurphybc@gmail.com443-699-4108
Corn HoleMary Ellen WalshMWalsh@gmmllc.com410-271-4769
BasketballBob Seemanrobertanthonyseeman@gmail.com410-371-9699
SwimmingPete Morrowpeter.morrow@gmail.com202-285-2125
SoftballKeith Spencerk.spencer@ngc.com410-570-7382
Kayaking & RelayDave Forsythdforsyth757@gmail.com410-926-7029
Kayaking & RelayRoland Jeffersjeffersroland@gmail.com410-279-3193
GolfCraig Bredeckcbredeck@gmail.com410-544-7755
GolfAlex Vandiveralex.vandiver2@gmail.com
Baking/Cooking ContestEileen Gawittgawitt@verizon.net443-618-2837
Baking/Cooking ContestMarianne Garrettmckulesa@hotmail.com202-270-4463